



Chief Elected Officials Board (CEOB) Membership Roster 2025 July 1, 2025

Last Name	First Name	Title	County/City Representing
Murphy	Marc	Commissioner	Butler County
Herzet	Kelly	Commissioner	Butler County
Hoheisel	Mike	Council Member	City of Wichita
Wu	Lily	Mayor	City of Wichita
Thompson	Greg	Council Member	Cowley County
Wilt	Wayne	Commissioner	Cowley County
<mark>OPEN</mark>	OPEN	Awaiting Appointment	Harper County
<mark>OPEN</mark>	OPEN	Awaiting Appointment	Harper County
Lyon	Julie	Commissioner	Kingman County
Noblit	Carol	County Clerk	Kingman County
Baty	Ryan	Commissioner	Sedgwick County
Howell	Jim	Commissioner	Sedgwick County
Roitman	Rick	Commissioner	Sumner County
Kuehny	Jill	Council Member	Sumner County